Breathe

Click on link above to See video Song “This is the Air I breathe”

Jeremiah 29:11 (NIV)

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

You know I attended a Graduation this last weekend of a dear friend’s daughter, and in all of the speeches that took place Jeremiah 29:11 was the scripture that rang out.  You know in our word there are so many people in need, and they are longing for hope.  They look for hope in so many places and in so many ways, and in so many things that in time all fall away.  You see God has plans for each and every one of us.  There is a specific plan that our life is suppose to go in.  Most of the time we turn in different directions because we want to do it our way.  But guess what?  God SAYS, “For I Know The Plans I Have For You”!  I’m here to tell you  today that there is only home in one that will not fall away, one thing that will not leave us in the dark, cold and afraid.  That is only in our God.  He is Our Hope Everlasting.  Today know God has a plan for you, no matter where you are in your life.  Allow God to take you and move you in His direction and he will lead you where you have never been before.  Let God be your Everything!

Pray:  God thank you for the plans you have for me.  I would not be able to direct my own steps, I need your help.  God give me your direction today guide me in your way and not mine.  Amen!

